Hodnocení

9,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,7
Pohodlí
8,8
Poloha hotelu
9,5
Zařízení
8,7
Personál
9,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,1

Hodnocení

    Jana a Marcello
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. srpna 2018
    Vse bylo v poradku, nemame zadne vyhrady.
    Poloha, čistota, milý personál, výborná a bohatá snídaně.
    Martina
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ivana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. července 2017
    Everything was absolutely all right. The staffs of the hotel were really helpful and kind. No problem to speak in english. Big range of everything what you can wish for the breakfast. All prospect for trips were available at the reception. Also cheaper tickets to spa was offered to us. Vše v nejlepším pořádku.Personál velmi vstřícný.Domluva možná v angličtině. Velký výběr u snídaně.K dispozici všechny prospekty k výletům po okolí.Výhodné tikety do lázní.
    DIETER
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    7. září 2018

    Very good value for the money.

    Limited parking spots.
    The hotel is placed very close to the Stadtpark and the city center. Nice big room with modern interior. The breakfast was really good. The staff is very helping when needed.
    Stephen Ward
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. srpna 2018

    A very comfortable hotel.

    All was good.
    Breakfast was exceptional and the staff were always on hand to help with suggestions. The location of the hotel is ideal for walking access to the city centre, cafes and restaurants. There is a supermarket close by.
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. srpna 2018
    Everything was really clean and comfortable. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good - large choice, fresh and good quality. Overall satisfaction - 11/10!!
    Margaret
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. srpna 2018
    We were very well looked after. We felt the staff was very caring, helpful and concerned when my husband developed pain that required a hospital visit. It really made a lasting impression on us. We loved the free parking immediately in front of the hotel and the peace and quiet of the area despite being close to the main road. Breakfast was quality, offered plenty of choices, eggs being prepared to order, with a lovely assortment of quality teas. Our room was very comfortable with a large shower room with a window.
    Corey
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. července 2018
    Limited on site parking but was never an issue for me.
    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful! The room was extremely clean and in easy walking distance to the center of town. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again!
    Bassant
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anthony
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. května 2018

    Walking weekend in Bad Reichenhall

    No payment by credit card.
    I booked 16 rooms in this hotel for a walking weekend of the Polytechnic Rambling Club based in London. The hotel is in a quiet area near the bus and train station and the beautiful kurgarten. The rooms are en-suite, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Lovely to have a balcony. There is a lift. WiFi was ok. Breakfast was very nice with a lot of choices. We had no problem communicating in English. I would highly recommend this hotel.
    Nana
    ge

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. dubna 2018

    Nice and comfortable

    Nice location. The hotel was very clean and nice. Friendly staff and very welcoming atmosphere.
    RobinPP
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    5. listopadu 2017

    Great experience, great service.

    In the pictures the room appears different, I thought that it had a full bed, instead of the tiny bed I got.
    The breakfast was amazing and the service with a great smile every morning, it makes you feel special. I will back next year for another special treatment. Thanks!
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. října 2017

    Convenient location, super clean and very friendly staff!

    Walking distance to the train station, which was perfect for us, because we spent the next day in Salzburg.
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    17. října 2017

    The perfect hotel for a city break.

    The breakfast was poor. The breakfast room was tiny.
    The location and the easy access to the city centre. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Petra
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. října 2017

    Perfect choice!

    Friendly and smiling staff, great delicious and fresh breakfast. Cosy clean room. A lot of lovely details. Cuddly cat that welcomes you. It is quite near the center and has a free parking lot.
    AneFT
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    1. října 2017
    Newly refurbished and the staff is really friendly.
    Svetla
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    1. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mihaela
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    7. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    17. srpna 2017
    The space in the room was very small.
    The breakfast is very nice. The location is very center in Bad Reichenhall. You can walk to the Kurpark within 5 minutes. The room is new renovate in good condition with wood floor.
Načítaní hodnocení