点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.7
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    DIETER
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月7日

    Very good value for the money.

    Limited parking spots.
    The hotel is placed very close to the Stadtpark and the city center. Nice big room with modern interior. The breakfast was really good. The staff is very helping when needed.
    Stephen Ward
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月29日

    A very comfortable hotel.

    All was good.
    Breakfast was exceptional and the staff were always on hand to help with suggestions. The location of the hotel is ideal for walking access to the city centre, cafes and restaurants. There is a supermarket close by.
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月26日
    Everything was really clean and comfortable. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good - large choice, fresh and good quality. Overall satisfaction - 11/10!!
    Margaret
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月9日
    We were very well looked after. We felt the staff was very caring, helpful and concerned when my husband developed pain that required a hospital visit. It really made a lasting impression on us. We loved the free parking immediately in front of the hotel and the peace and quiet of the area despite being close to the main road. Breakfast was quality, offered plenty of choices, eggs being prepared to order, with a lovely assortment of quality teas. Our room was very comfortable with a large shower room with a window.
    Corey
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月22日
    Limited on site parking but was never an issue for me.
    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful! The room was extremely clean and in easy walking distance to the center of town. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again!
    Bassant
    eg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日

    Walking weekend in Bad Reichenhall

    No payment by credit card.
    I booked 16 rooms in this hotel for a walking weekend of the Polytechnic Rambling Club based in London. The hotel is in a quiet area near the bus and train station and the beautiful kurgarten. The rooms are en-suite, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Lovely to have a balcony. There is a lift. WiFi was ok. Breakfast was very nice with a lot of choices. We had no problem communicating in English. I would highly recommend this hotel.
    Nana
    ge

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月13日

    Nice and comfortable

    Nice location. The hotel was very clean and nice. Friendly staff and very welcoming atmosphere.
    RobinPP
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月5日

    Great experience, great service.

    In the pictures the room appears different, I thought that it had a full bed, instead of the tiny bed I got.
    The breakfast was amazing and the service with a great smile every morning, it makes you feel special. I will back next year for another special treatment. Thanks!
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月23日

    Convenient location, super clean and very friendly staff!

    Walking distance to the train station, which was perfect for us, because we spent the next day in Salzburg.
    ro

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月17日

    The perfect hotel for a city break.

    The breakfast was poor. The breakfast room was tiny.
    The location and the easy access to the city centre. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Petra
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月13日

    Perfect choice!

    Friendly and smiling staff, great delicious and fresh breakfast. Cosy clean room. A lot of lovely details. Cuddly cat that welcomes you. It is quite near the center and has a free parking lot.
    AneFT
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月1日
    Newly refurbished and the staff is really friendly.
    Svetla
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mihaela
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月17日
    The space in the room was very small.
    The breakfast is very nice. The location is very center in Bad Reichenhall. You can walk to the Kurpark within 5 minutes. The room is new renovate in good condition with wood floor.
    Scotland 123
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月31日

    Excellent stay hotel room and breakfast fab

    Location outside seems a little daunting but is actually tremendously safe and secure
    Staff breakfast and room were superb. An amazing location and price ... can't recommend highly enough just excellent service.
    Michelle
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月9日

    Awesome place!

    I had to leave
    Wonderful people, fantastic breakfast. Attentive to every need. Loved it!
    Christina
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月28日
    It was very hot in the room
    The breakfast was great, a lot of different things. It was convenient because everything was in walking distance
正在载入点评